

Voltamp Transformers Limited

# VOLTAMP TRANSFORMERS LIMITED COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND ITS VARIOUS COMMITTEES

### **\*** Board of Directors:

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation	
1.	Shri Kanubhai S. Patel	Chairman & Managing Director	
2.	Shri Kunjalbhai L. Patel	Vice Chairman & managing Director	
3.	Smt. Taral K. Patel	Non-Executive Director	
4.	Shri Hemant P. Shaparia	Independent Director	
5.	Ms. Visha S. Suchde	Independent Director	
6.	Shri Jabal C. Lashkari	Independent Director	

#### \* Audit Committee:

Sr.No	Name of Director	Chairperson/ Member	Designation
1.	Shri Hemant P. Shaparia	Chairperson	Independent Director
2.	Shri Kanubhai S. Patel	Member	Chairman & Managing Director
3.	Shri Jabal Lashkari	Member	Independent Director
4.	Ms. Visha Suchde	Member	Independent Director

### Stakeholder Relationship Committee:

Sr.No	Name of Director	Chairperson/ Member	Designation
1.	Shri Hemant P. Shaparia	Chairperson	Independent Director
2.	Shri Kunjalbhai L. Patel	Member	Vice Chairman & managing Director
3.	Ms. Visha Suchde	Member	Independent Director
4.	Shri Jabal Lashkari	Member	Independent Director

# Nomination & Remuneration Committee:

Sr.No	Name of Director	Chairperson/ Member	Designation
1.	Shri Hemant P. Shaparia	Chairperson	Independent Director
2.	Ms. Visha Suchde	Member	Independent Director
3.	Shri Jabal Lashkari	Member	Independent Director
4.	Smt. Taral K. Patel	Member	Non-Executive Director

### Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:

Sr.No	Name of Director	Chairperson/ Member	Designation
1.	Smt. Taral K. Patel	Chairperson	Non-Executive Director
2.	Shri Kunjalbhai L. Patel	Member	Vice Chairman & managing Director
3.	Shri Jabal Lashkari	Member	Independent Director
4.	Ms. Visha Suchde	Member	Independent Director

# Risk Management Committee:

Sr.No	Name of Director	Chairperson/ Member	Designation
1.	Shri Kanubhai S. Patel	Chairperson	Chairman & Managing Director
2.	Shri Kunjalbhai L. Patel	Member	Vice Chairman & Managing Director
3.	Shri Hemant P. Shaparia	Member	Independent Director
4.	Smt. Taral K. Patel	Member	Non Executive Director